The Art of Relaxation & Wellness

7821 Hwy 42, Egg Harbor

920-868-1597

 

                    VILLAGE BUSINESSES

 

Town of Egg Harbor     www.townofeggharbor.org
Village of Egg Harbor     www.villageofeggharbor.org

Baylake Bank   www.baylake.com
The Chocolate Chicken     www.chocolatechicken.com
Door County Coffee & Tea     www.doorcountycoffee.com
Door County Interiors & Design   www.doorcountyinteriordesign.com
Door County Nature Works    www.doorcountynatureworks.com
Door County Vistor's Bureau    www.DoorCounty.com
Egg Harbor AleFest     www.EggHraborAleFest.com
First Coast Golf Academy    www.firstcoastgolfacademy.com
Liberty Square Shops    www.libertysquareshops.com
Main Street Market    www.doorcountygrocery.com
Maxwell's House    www.maxwellshousedc.com
Patricia Shoppe    www.patriciashoppe.com
Schartner's Farm Market
                  www.wisconsincherries.org/member_page/schartners.asp
Something Fishy    www.somethingfishyjewelry.com

Wood Orchard Market     www.woodorchard.com
 

 

                        LODGING

Ashbrooke     www.ashbrooke.net
Bay Point Inn     www.baypointinn.com
Cape Cod Motel    www.capecodmoteldoorcounty.com
Cornerstone Suites     www.cornerstonesuites.com
Cottage On The Bay     www.cottageonthebay.com
Door County Bluff House     www.doorcountybluffhouse.com
Door County Camping Retreat     www.doorcountycamp.com
Door County Cottages     www.doorcountycottages.com
Door County Lighthouse Inn, LLC     www.dclighthouseinn.com
Door Haven     www.doorhaven.com
Egg Harbor Campground & RV Resort    www.eggharborcampground.com
Egg Harbor Lodge     www.eggharborlodge.com
The Feathered Star    www.featheredstar.com
Frontier Wilderness Campground   www.FrontierWildernessCampground.com
The Landing Resort    www.thelandingresort.com
Landmark Resort    www.thelandmarkresort.com
Larsen Log Cabin Rental     www.LarsenLogCabin.com
Little Sweden     www.little-sweden.com
Lull-Abi Inn of Egg Harbor    www.lullabi-inn.com
Meadow Ridge Of Door County   www.meadow-ridge.com
Monument Point Camping   www.monumentpointcamping.com
Newport Resort   www.newportresort.com
Pheasant Park Resort    www.pheasantparkresort.com
Shallows Resort    www.shallows.com
Shipwrecked Microbrewery, Restaurant & Inn
        www.shipwreckedmicrobrew.com
Thorp House Inn & Cottages     www.thorphouseinn.com
Westwood Shores   www.westwoodshores.net
Woldt’s Door County Inn-Town Farmette    www.richwoldt.com

 

 

                        GOLF COURSES             

 

Alpine Golf Course     www.alpineresort.com
Bay Ridge Golf Course     www.bayridgegolf.com
Deer Run Resort and Golf Course   deerrungolf.shutterfly.com
Horseshoe Bay Golf Club     horseshoebaygolfclub.net
Idlewild Golf Club    www.idlewildgolfclub.com  
The Orchards At Egg Harbor     www.orchardsateggharbor.com
Peninsula State Park Golf Course    www.peninsulagolf.org
Stonehedge Golf    www.golfstonehedge.com

 

                         PHOTOGRAPHERS

AVENSON PHOTOGRAPHY     www.kellyavenson.com